Under Construction

glossary

Hi, I’m working on a few things already!

First and foremost I’m starting work on a dictionary/glossary type page. It’s not possible to shop for beauty products without knowing what you’re looking for, so that will be up soon-ish.

Secondly I’m drafting a few posts before I forget what’s on my mind. Shopping wise it has been a relatively busy week for me and I do have a few products to write about. The trouble is trying not to overload a single post with photos or text or my ramblings.

Third, I’m learning to use a new camera and trying to to find the best way to take photos (lighting is horrible in this house!) hence the not-so-great photo above. But it’s better than nothing!

I sure have my work cut out for me for the rest of today. Schönes wochenende!

Leave a Reply

