Moscato and Mascara on Bloglovin’ :)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Just a quick update today: I am now (or will be soon) on Bloglovin’! I’ve never used Bloglovin’ before, I’ve been using the Feedly app for Mac to round up all the blogs I follow but I see so many people using Bloglovin’ I’m finally learning how to use it. If there are any bugs or problems let me know, or help a girl a out, please!

I will try to get an actual product/beauty post up in a few hours or tomorrow (even though it’s a holiday here, I’ll be blogging).

Bis gleich!

Leave a Reply

