St. Moriz and Instagram

St. Moriz Instagram

Hi again and kind of sorry for the double post but I meant to share this with you on Friday but I was so darn excited I forgot!

Anyway, St. Moriz saw and liked my posted review on their instant self tanning mousse and featured it on their Instagram page! Mentioned me name and thanked me for the review! How cool is that?!

Of all social media platforms and apps Instagram is my favorite so for them to 1) notice me and 2) give me a small shoutout on Instagram blew my mind! I was ecstatic and even did a little Ashlee Simpson hoedown jig haha

So I just wanted to share that with you, my 25 followers, because this all means so much to me that 25 people follow my little hobby and that St.Moriz liked my post. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

See you tomorrow<3

4 thoughts on “St. Moriz and Instagram

  1. Just wanted to drop a little line and say I really enjoy your blog! I move to Switzerland in about a little under two months and I know Switzerland and Germany are different countries but I am really hoping your blog will help guide my beauty product choices while there!! Thanks girl!

    Like

    • Awww, that makes me so happy! It’s exactly what I was aiming for, so thank you thank you thank you!
      What are you moving there for? And if there is anything you’d like to see on here just say so<3

      Liked by 1 person

      • I am moving to become an Au Pair!! Way excited about it. Well my beauty obsession and go-to is dry shampoo. I don’t know if they have different brands over there than what we have here in the states, but maybe finding the best dry shampoo?! Keep up the good work! I’ll be reading and I’ll definitely be using your tips soon!

        Like

      • Shut the front door, I originally moved to Germany to be an Au Pair haha
        Hmm, I’m actually on the hunt for a good dry shampoo too since I’ve fallen out of love with my Big Sexy Hair one but you’ve certainly given me an idea for a future post ๐Ÿ™‚

        And thank you! Comments like that really make my day ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

