Now on: Instagram!

MoscatoAndMascara Instagram

Good evening ya’ll!

Just wanted to pop in and say that I finally started a separate Instagram account for this blog. Not only am I excited to take the next step for this little blog, but on a superficial level (let’s be honest here) I’m happy to have a place to share daily pictures of makeup/candles/coffee. etc. all those “lifestyle” types of pictures that I wouldn’t share for my friends to see.

So go follow @moscatoandmascara and have a wonderful night!

Leave a Reply

