Physician’s Formula Haul

PH Haul-2

What happens when you’re on a no-buy but the drugstores are having amazing offers and you get good news at work? That was me this week, and I decided to treat myself to a Physician’s Formula haul with deals that may not come back any time soon. 

This week RiteAid was having a Buy One Get One Free deal on PF, but only on eye, lip, and concealer products. I don’t care about their lip or concealer products but I was in search of some new eye products.

Sexy Booster Va Va Voom Volume Mascara

First I had to reach for their Sexy Booster Va Va Voom Volume Mascara. I saw it on Mateja’s Beauty Blog recently and if she liked it, I knew I would. Plus, after my beloved Manhattan mascara started to dry out I decided to start trying new mascaras.

RiteAid retail price is $9.95.

PH Haul-5

I stared at the PF selection for a few minutes, literally, before settling on the S. This was great timing as I was in the market for a new eyeliner for the waterline and I read that kohl was the way to go.

RiteAid retail price is $11.95.

After the BOGO and taxes my total was $13.

Physician's Formula Sexy Booster Sexy Glow Blush

Then I hopped over to CVS which had all PF products Buy One Get One 75% off. Not that I buy everything Mateja’s Beauty Blog mentions, but I knew I had to get the Sexy Booster Sexy Glow Blush in Natural. At least fort the packaging and design!

Funny thing, Physician’s Formula is $1 more expensive at CVS than RiteAid, selection varies and I did not see this at RiteAid. CVS retail price is $13.29.

Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin CC Curl + Care Mascara

I didn’t want to get a second blush so instead I grabbed the Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin CC Curl + Care Mascara. Such mouthfuls these names! I know Tati from GlamLifeGuru is always raving about the green tube which I didn’t see so I grabbed this one. At least I’m set with mascara for a while!

CVS retail price is $10.95. I also had a $5 coupon which I used toward this and my total after taxes was $12.

Total haul price for four Physician’s Formula products: $25. You really can’t blame me for doing it at this price!

If any of you took advantage of either of these deals tell me below! Plus your favorite Physician’s Formula product 🙂

Bis gleich and don’t forget to follow! (Instagram:@ moscatoandmascara)

4 thoughts on “Physician’s Formula Haul

  1. This brand is rather new in my area , only one chemist supplies them , and its nearly never updated 😦 it just has the bare essentials unfortunately , so I wont be able to get my hands on most of the stuff you mentioned but its amazing to read up on them incase they ever do update their stand , amazing post 🙂 would love it if you checked out my latest xxx

    Like

    • Aww, at least you’ll be well prepared! Haha but their stuff is pretty pricey for the drugstore (hence why I only buy it during these deals) I imagine it’s even more in Ireland.
      I’d love to have a look!

      Like

Leave a Reply

