New Sidebar Categories

image

Random Saturday post, but it makes up for missing yesterday right? I am making a small addition that I think might be useful and will save me many a post.

On the right sidebar, in the dropdown “Categories” menu I have added the following: Reddit Made Me Buy It and Youtube Made Me Buy It.

Those are the two biggest online  influencers for me when it comes to cosmetics and originally I toyed with the idea of making a post dedicated to each but honestly…that would be more work than it’s worth haha. Instead I will go through all of my posts and add the appropriate category when necessary. I want to add a third category for blogs and Instagram but I’m unsure what to name it. We’ll see.

And if you’re not familiar with Reddit, I suggest visiting reddit.com/r/makeupaddiction 😉

Bis gleich!

 

Leave a Reply

